Browsing All Posts filed under »Artemis Fowl Series«

Artemis Fowl: The Opal Deception – Eoin Colfer

August 1, 2008


The Opal Deception is the fourth book of the Artemis Fowl series. The evil pixie who tried to orchestrate the goblin rebellion in The Arctic Incident is supposedly in a coma in hospital. However, she is orchestrating the fake coma herself and is actually planning to cause a catastrophic discovery of the fairy world by […]

Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code – Eoin Colfer

August 1, 2008


The Eternity Code is the third book of the Artemis Fowl series. Artemis Fowl has created a computer called the C Cube from stolen fairy technology. He uses it to taunt human technology expert Jon Spiro who subsequently steals the cube and one of his henchmen murders Artemis’ trusted ally Butler. With the aid of […]

Artemis Fowl: The Arctic Incident – Eoin Colfer

July 31, 2008


The Arctic Incident is the second book of the Artemis Fowl series. The Lower Elements Police (LEP) discover that a low-level goblin gang are using recycled weapons and powering them wit highly illegal human power sources. Holly Short believes that her old enemy Artemis Fowl is behind it, but the answer in fact lies within […]

Artemis Fowl – Eoin( Owen ) Colfer

June 22, 2008


Artemis Fowl is the first novel by Eoin Colfer which is featured for older reading. The star of this book is Anti-Hero Boy Genius Artemis Fowl. Artemis fowl lives in modern day Ireland , but has recently stumbled upon a supposed fairy book of magic. He finds and tricks a fairy into givinh him a […]